CloudWolf's Avatar
Posted By CloudWolf
02/03/2016 18:24pm
The Division launch day is rapidly approaching and we're making our preparations to hit day one hard wink

We've sourced a list of the planned dates/times the Division will be available across the globe:

W. United States: March 7th, 05:01 PST
E. United States: March 7th, 08:01 EST
United Kingdom: March 7th, 13:01 GMT
Australia: March 8th, 00:01 AEDT
Comments
#74 - 08/03/2016 8:14pm
Lies. Gamestop won't have the game in until 12am on March 8th
#72 - 07/03/2016 11:46am
what about belgium ? paris time ?
#70 - 05/03/2016 7:02pm
Lock and load 7th actuall play 8th I belive
#67 - 05/03/2016 8:20am
Likely wont get on till evening, but getting day off of work for the Tuesday
#64 - 03/03/2016 12:56pm
Ubisoft and Massive went on the record yesterday and stated the servers and digital copies of the game will launch at 12:01 AM local for each region. It will be a rolling launch. I believe the only exception is the NA where everything launches at 12:01 EST regardless of timezone.
#62 - 02/03/2016 10:09pm
According to the Ubi-Blog:

http://blog.ubi.com/the-division-reviews-what-to-expect-on-launch-day/
"In the US, digital copies of The Division for Xbox One, PS4, and PC
will be active at 12:01AM EST on March 8."

Preloading can begin:
"Xbox One; Thursday, March 3 at 6PM CET / 9AM PT for PC (Steam/Uplay); and March 6 at 00:01AM local time on PlayStation 4"
#61 - 02/03/2016 10:04pm
#60 - 02/03/2016 10:04pm
#59 - 02/03/2016 10:04pm
#58 - 02/03/2016 10:04pm
Post Reply

You must be logged in to reply.

Please Sign In or Create an Account.